Mr P B Walker

PRINCIPAL
walkerb@rotorualakes.school.nz

Mrs K Hingston

DEPUTY PRINCIPAL
hingstonk@rotorualakes.school.nz

Ms J Sturme

DEPUTY PRINCIPAL
sturmej@rotorualakes.school.nz

Mr R Dunn

ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL
dunnr@rotorualakes.school.nz

Ms H Atkinson

YEAR 9 DEAN
atkinsonh@rotorualakes.school.nz

Ms G Curtis

YEAR 11 DEAN
curtisg@rotorualakes.school.nz

Ms K Beijeman

YEAR 10 DEAN
beijemank@rotorualakes.school.nz

Mr M Godfrey

YEAR 12 DEAN
godfreym@rotorualakes.school.nz

Ms H Howard

YEAR 13 DEAN
howardh@rotorualakes.school.nz

Mrs G Hodgkinson

INTERNATIONAL STUDENTS
hodgkinsong@rotorualakes.school.nz

Ms J Chemis

HOD SOCIAL SCIENCE
chemisj@rotorualakes.school.nz

Mr S English

HOD MATHS
englishs@rotorualakes.school.nz

Mrs E Butterworth

HOD SCIENCE
butterworthe@rotorualakes.school.nz

Mr C Pasco

HOD MUSIC
pascoc@rotorualakes.school.nz

Mrs H Richardson

HOD LANGUAGES
richardsonh@rotorualakes.school.nz

Ms S Carlan-Riddell

HOD ART
carlans@rotorualakes.school.nz

Mr D Shelford

HOD PHYSICAL EDUCATION
shelfordd@rotorualakes.school.nz

Mr T Soloman

HOD MAORI
solomant@rotorualakes.school.nz

Ms V Walker

HOD ENGLISH
walkerv@rotorualakes.school.nz

Mrs M Webster

HOD TECHNOLOGY
websterm@rotorualakes.school.nz

Mrs S Anaru

HOH TARAWERA
anarus@rotorualakes.school.nz

Mrs D Frost

HOH ROTOKAKAHI
frostd@rotorualakes.school.nz

Ms H Hodge

HOH TIKITAPU
hodgeh@rotorualakes.school.nz

Ms A Kairaoi

HOH OKAREKA
sincocka@rotorualakes.school.nz

Ms Vicki Alderson-Wallace

BIOLOGY
aldersonv@rotorualakes.school.nz

Ms H Atkinson

FRENCH, HISTORY, SOCIAL STUDIES
atkinsonh@rotorualakes.school.nz

Ms S Beaumont-Gill

GEOGRAPHY, SOCIAL STUDIES
beaumont-gills@rotorualakes.school.nz

Miss K Beijeman

ENGLISH
beijemank@rotorualakes.school.nz

Ms H Blackmore

SCIENCE
blackmoreh@rotorualakes.school.nz

Mrs E Butterworth

SCIENCE, CHEMISTRY
butterworthe@rotorualakes.school.nz

Mr C Campbell

PHYSICAL EDUCATION, MAORI
campbellc@rotorualakes.school.nz

Ms G Curtis

ACCOUNTING, ECONOMICS
curtisg@rotorualakes.school.nz

Mrs A Eastcott

ENGLISH
eastcotta@rotorualakes.school.nz

Mr J Flitton

SCULPTURE, GRAPHIC NOVEL
flittonj@rotorualakes.school.nz

Mrs D Frost

HEALTH
flittonj@rotorualakes.school.nz

Mr M Frost

TECHNOLOGY
frostm@rotorualakes.school.nz

Mrs H Gainsford

FOOD TECHNOLOGY
gainsfordh@rotorualakes.school.nz

Mr M Godfrey

SCIENCE, TRADES ACADEMY
godfreym@rotorualakes.school.nz

Mrs S Hamilton

ECONOMICS, FOOD TECHNOLOGY
hamiltons@rotorualakes.school.nz

Miss S Harris

DRAMA
harriss@rotorualakes.school.nz

Mrs J Hartigan

ENGLISH
hartiganj@rotorualakes.school.nz

Mrs L Barnett

MATHS
barnettl@rotorualakes.school.nz

Ms H Hodge

GEOGRAPHY, TOURISM
hodgeh@rotorualakes.school.nz

Ms H Howard

PHOTOGRAPHY
howardh@rotorualakes.school.nz

Mrs K Insley

PHYSICAL EDUCATION, HEALTH
insleyk@rotorualakes.school.nz

Ms M Kairaoi

BIOLOGY
kairaoim@rotorua.lakes.school.nz

Mrs K Kelly

NUMERACY
kellyk@rotorua.lakes.school.nz

Mrs V Macann

BIOLOGY, SCIENCE
macannv@rotorualakes.school.nz

Mrs M Malcolm

ENGLISH
malcolmm@rotorualakes.school.nz

Mrs J McLeod

LEARNING & READING PROGRAMME
mcleodj@rotorualakes.school.nz

Ms C Jinadesa

PHYSICS/MATHS
jinadesac@rotorualakes.school.nz

Mrs A Perrott

I/C SPECIAL ED UNIT, SENCO
perrotta@rotorualakes.school.nz

Mrs J Richardson

MATHS
richardsonj@rotorualakes.school.nz

Mrs A Scott

ENGLISH, MEDIA STUDIES
scotta@rotorualakes.school.nz

Mr T Sharland

SCIENCE, BIOLOGY
sharlandt@rotorualakes.school.nz

Mrs L Tolentino

DIGITAL TECHNOLOGY
tolentinol@rotorualakes.school.nz

Mr T Vautier

MATHS
vautiert@rotorualakes.school.nz

Mrs G Wallace

PHYSICS, CHEMISTRY, SCIENCE
wallaceg@rotorualakes.school.nz

Mr D Whitby

PRODUCT DESIGN, CARPENTRY, ENGINEERING
whitbyd@rotorualakes.school.nz

Mrs L Yates

TE PUAWAITANGA

Mrs C Yukich

ASSISTANT HOD MATHS
yukichc@rotorualakes.school.nz

Mrs L Gilbert

EXECUTIVE OFFICER

gilbertl@rotorualakes.school.nz

Mrs J Humphries

PRINCIPAL’S PERSONAL ASSISTANT

humphriesj@rotorualakes.school.nz

Mrs E Hingston

LIBRARY

hingstonev@rotorualakes.school.nz

Mrs L Allen

FRONT RECEPTION, KAMAR

allenl@rotorualakes.school.nz

Mrs D McLeod

STUDENT DATABASE, STUDENT RECEPTION

mcleodd@rotorualakes.school.nz

Mr R Tolentino

COMPUTER TECHNICIAN

tolentinor@rotorualakes.school.nz

Mrs P Short

ATTENDANCE OFFICER/GUIDANCE

shortp@rotorualakes.school.nz

Ms P Murray

HEALTH & WELLNESS CENTRE NURSE

murrayp@rotorualakes.school.nz

Mrs B Walker

GATEWAY ADMINISTRATOR

Mrs A Oldman

CAREERS/CLERICAL ASSISTANT

oldmana@rotorualakes.school.nz

Ms L MacFarlane

SPORTS CO-ORDINATOR

macfarlanel@rotorualakes.school.nz

Mrs B Hiha

SCIENCE TECHNICIAN

hihab@rotorualakes.school.nz

Mrs R Ahuriri

TEACHER AIDE

Mrs J McIntyre

TEACHER AIDE

Ms D Tibble

TEACHER AIDE

Ms M van Wyk

TEACHER AIDE

Mrs M Van Leeuwen

FOOD TECHNOLOGY TECHNICIAN

Mrs I Allan

TEA PERSON

Mr Pomare

CARE TAKER/PROPERTY MANAGER

Mr B Tarei

GROUNDSMAN

Mr T Lutz

GROUNDSMAN