Mr P B Walker

PRINCIPAL
walkerb@rotorualakes.school.nz

Ms J Sturme

DEPUTY PRINCIPAL
sturmej@rotorualakes.school.nz

Mr R Dunn

DEPUTY PRINCIPAL / DIRECTOR INTERNATIONAL STUDENTS
dunnr@rotorualakes.school.nz

Mrs P McLean

DEPUTY PRINCIPAL
mcleanp@rotorualakes.school.nz

Ms H Atkinson

YEAR 9 DEAN
atkinsonh@rotorualakes.school.nz

Ms G Curtis

YEAR 11 DEAN
curtisg@rotorualakes.school.nz

Ms K Beijeman

YEAR 10 DEAN
beijemank@rotorualakes.school.nz

Mr M Godfrey

YEAR 12 DEAN
godfreym@rotorualakes.school.nz

Ms H Howard

YEAR 13 DEAN
howardh@rotorualakes.school.nz

Ms J Chemis

HOD SOCIAL SCIENCE
chemisj@rotorualakes.school.nz

Mr S English

HOD MATHEMATICS
englishs@rotorualakes.school.nz

Mrs E Butterworth

HOD SCIENCE
butterworthe@rotorualakes.school.nz

Mr D Shelford

HOD PHYSICAL EDUCATION
shelfordd@rotorualakes.school.nz

Mr T Soloman

HOD MAORI
solomant@rotorualakes.school.nz

Ms V Walker

HOD ENGLISH
walkerv@rotorualakes.school.nz

Mrs M Webster

HOD TECHNOLOGY
websterm@rotorualakes.school.nz

Ms M Kairaoi

HOH TARAWERA
kairaoim@rotorualakes.school.nz

Mrs D Frost

HOH ROTOKAKAHI
frostd@rotorualakes.school.nz

Ms H Hodge

HOH TIKITAPU
hodgeh@rotorualakes.school.nz

Mrs A Kairaoi

HOH OKAREKA
kairaoia@rotorualakes.school.nz

Ms H Atkinson

SOCIAL STUDIES, ENGLISH
atkinsonh@rotorualakes.school.nz

Ms M Aperahama

ENGLISH, MEDIA STUDIES
aperahamam@rotorualakes.school.nz

Ms S Beaumont-Gill

GEOGRAPHY, SOCIAL STUDIES
beaumont-gills@rotorualakes.school.nz

Miss K Beijeman

ENGLISH
beijemank@rotorualakes.school.nz

Ms H Blackmore

SCIENCE
blackmoreh@rotorualakes.school.nz

Mrs E Butterworth

SCIENCE, CHEMISTRY
butterworthe@rotorualakes.school.nz

Mr C Campbell

PHYSICAL EDUCATION, MAORI
campbellc@rotorualakes.school.nz

Ms G Curtis

ACCOUNTING, BUSINESS STUDIES
curtisg@rotorualakes.school.nz

Ms S Draper

TIC SPANISH & MATHS
drapers@rotorualakes.school.nz

Mrs A Eastcott

ENGLISH
eastcotta@rotorualakes.school.nz

Mr J Flitton

SCULPTURE, MATERIALS TECHNOLOGY HARD
flittonj@rotorualakes.school.nz

Mrs D Frost

HEALTH, PHYSICAL EDUCATION
frostd@rotorualakes.school.nz

Mrs H Gainsford

FOOD TECHNOLOGY
gainsfordh@rotorualakes.school.nz

Mr M Godfrey

SCIENCE, TRADES ACADEMY
godfreym@rotorualakes.school.nz

Mrs S Hamilton

ECONOMICS, FOOD TECHNOLOGY
hamiltons@rotorualakes.school.nz

Miss S Harris

TIC DRAMA
harriss@rotorualakes.school.nz

Mrs J Hartigan

ENGLISH
hartiganj@rotorualakes.school.nz

Ms H Hodge

GEOGRAPHY, TOURISM, SOCIAL STUDIES
hodgeh@rotorualakes.school.nz

Ms H Howard

PHOTOGRAPHY / ART
howardh@rotorualakes.school.nz

Mrs K Insley

PHYSICAL EDUCATION, HEALTH
insleyk@rotorualakes.school.nz

Ms C Jinadasa

SCIENCE, PHYSICS
jinadesac@rotorualakes.school.nz

Mrs A Kairaoi

Physical Education, Childcare
kairaoia@rotorualakes.school.nz

Mr B Kairaoi

MATHS, ECONOMICS
kairaoib@rotorualakes.school.nz

Ms M Kairaoi

ENGLISH
kairaoim@rotorualakes.school.nz

Ms M Kapene

Te Puawaitanga, Kapa Haka
kapenem@rotorualakes.school.nz

Mrs K Kelly

MATHEMATICS, NUMERACY
kellyk@rotorualakes.school.nz

Mrs M Malcolm

ENGLISH, PHOTOGRAPHY, ART
malcolmm@rotorualakes.school.nz

Ms S McKeagg

ENGLISH, CLASSICAL STUDIES
mckeaggs@rotorualakes.school.nz

Mrs J McLeod

LEARNING & READING PROGRAMME
mcleodj@rotorualakes.school.nz

Mr R Morgan

DESIGN & VISUAL COMMUNICATION
morganr@rotorualakes.school.nz

Mr R Nair

MATHEMATICS
nairr@rotorualakes.school.nz

Mrs A Perrott

I/C SPECIAL ED UNIT, SENCO
perrotta@rotorualakes.school.nz

Mrs W Presland-Cox

BIOLOGY, SCIENCE
presland-coxw@rotorualakes.school.nz

Mrs J Richardson

MATHEMATICS
richardsonj@rotorualakes.school.nz

Mr J Robinson

Woodwork, Carpentry, DVC

robinsonj@rotorualakes.school.nz

Mr T Sharland

BIOLOGY, SCIENCE
sharlandt@rotorualakes.school.nz

Ms I Smets

SCIENCE
smetsi@rotorualakes.school.nz

Ms M Stunell

TIC MUSIC
stunellm@rotorualakes.school.nz

Mrs L Tolentino

DIGITAL TECHNOLOGY
tolentinol@rotorualakes.school.nz

Mr T Vautier

MATHEMATICS
vautiert@rotorualakes.school.nz

Mrs G Wallace

CHEMISTRY, SCIENCE
wallaceg@rotorualakes.school.nz

Mr D Whitby

PRODUCT DESIGN, ENGINEERING
whitbyd@rotorualakes.school.nz

Mrs L Yates

TE PUAWAITANGA, TE WAHAROA

YatesL@rotorualakes.school.nz

Mrs C Yukich

MATHEMATICS
yukichc@rotorualakes.school.nz

Mrs L Gilbert

EXECUTIVE OFFICER

gilbertl@rotorualakes.school.nz

Mrs J Humphries

PRINCIPAL’S PERSONAL ASSISTANT

humphriesj@rotorualakes.school.nz

Mrs L Allen

FRONT RECEPTION, KAMAR

allenl@rotorualakes.school.nz

Mrs D McLeod

STUDENT RECEPTION, STUDENT DATABASE 

mcleodd@rotorualakes.school.nz

Mrs E Hingston

GATEWAY ADMINISTRATOR &

INTERNATIONAL STUDENT HOMESTAY COORDINATOR

hingstonev@rotorualakes.school.nz

Mrs B Walker

CAREERS / CORRESPONDENCE / LIBRARY ADMINISTRATOR

walkerb2@rotorualakes.school.nz

Mr R Tolentino

COMPUTER TECHNICIAN

tolentinor@rotorualakes.school.nz

Mrs P Short

ATTENDANCE OFFICER/GUIDANCE

shortp@rotorualakes.school.nz

Ms R Smith

HEALTH & WELLNESS CENTRE NURSE

smithr@rotorualakes.school.nz

Ms L McFarlane

SPORTS CO-ORDINATOR

mcfarlanel@rotorualakes.school.nz

Mrs B Hiha

SCIENCE TECHNICIAN

hihab@rotorualakes.school.nz

Mrs R Ahuriri

TEACHER AIDE

Mrs J McIntyre

TEACHER AIDE

Ms D Tibble

TEACHER AIDE

Mrs M Van Leeuwen

FOOD TECHNOLOGY TECHNICIAN

Mrs L Ryan

ESOL TUTOR

ryanl@rotorualakes.school.nz

Mrs I Allen

STAFF ROOM MANAGER

Mr M Pomare

CARE TAKER

Mr B Tarei

GROUNDSMAN

Mr S Pomare

GROUNDSMAN